• iso 9001:2015 certification
  • iso 14001:2004 certification
  • iso 2000-1:2011 certification
  • iso 22000:2005 food certification
  • iso 27001:2005 certification
  • ohsas 18001:2007 certification
  • iso 13458:2003 certification medical device QMS

International Office

Absolute UK

64, Sutton Hall Road
Heston, Middlesex, London

E-mail: uk@absolutecertification.com

 

 

Absolute UAE 1

P.O Box 34879
Dubai, UAE

E-mail: suae@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Malaysia

Bandar Puchong Jaya,47100
Puchong, Sel. DE. Malaysia

E-mail: malaysias@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Turkey

Riza Bey Sk .No: 2/9
Kadikoy, Istanbul, Turkey

E-mail: turkey@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Qatar 

Office 206, Retaj Business Tower,
Al sadd Area, Doha, Qatar

E-mail: qatar@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Jordan 

P.O ,Box 733
Amman 77953 Jordan

E-mail: jordan@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Iran

3rd Floor, Azin Building
Alley No. 13, Shiraz, Iran 

E-mail: Iran@absolutecertification.com

 

AQC Vietnam Co., Ltd

102 Doc lap Str. Tan Thanh Ward,
Tan Phu District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 

Tel: (84) 919 611 103;
E-mail: bauvudinh@gmail.com

 

AQC Italy

Corso Buenos Aires 43-20124 Milano-Italy

Concerned Person: Mr. Alberto Di Martino

Tel: 340-9085362
E-mail: dmrisp@gmail.com

AQC Egypt

22, Mosque St. Quba City,
El Salam, Egypt

E-mail: egypt@absolutecertification.com
            aqc.egypt@yahoo.com

 

Absolute Indonesia 

Menara HIjau Building Lantai 9,R.904,
Jl. MT. Haryono Kav.33,
Jakarta Selatan,12770, Indonesia
E-mail: indo@absolutecertification.com 

 

Absolute Nigeria

19, Esther, Oshinyemi, St. IIupeju
Lagos, Nigeria

E-mail: nigeria@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Bangladesh 

128/3, East Tejturin Bazar
Dhaka, Bangladesh 

E-mail: bangla@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Kolkata Auditor 

Mr. Sourick Roy Chowdhury 

E-mail: sourick.rc@gmail.com

 

Absolute Malta 

Tower Business Centre, 2nd floor
Swatar, BKR4013, Malta

E-mail: malta@absolutecertification.com

 

Absolute Singapore 

Blk 134, Jurong Gateway
#04-307G, Singapore 600134

Tel: 65673887

Fax: 65673955

E-mail: singapore@absolutecertification.com

Absolute UAE 2 

M3 Bin Shikra Building,
King Faisal Street Al Qasmiya Sharjah UAE

Tel: +971 4 8836794, +971 6 5315283

E-mail: apexuae@absolutecertification.com

Contacts